加入我们

加入我们车辆运动控制的革新团队

slider image
 
slider image
 
slider image

我们投契吗?

我们一直在寻找新的团队成员们。在森迪恩特充满活力的工作环境中,员工们能够在复杂的挑战中找到并实施解决方案,在寻求创新的路上不惧尝试新想法,为我们出色产品而感到自豪。

一切皆有可能

我们相信一切皆有可能。在森迪恩特的工作场所,我们既可以严肃的进行产品研发,为全球范围内减少交通事故,彻底改变车辆运动控制而努力;还可以在地面上用剃须膏画王冠,为瑞典国王庆生并展示我们的产品功能。

学生机会

如果您是学生,想通过实习或论文获得宝贵的工作经验,森迪恩特为您提供机会,您可以了解我们业务的所有方面,包括功能开发,产品集成,客户支持和市场营销。 我们认为学生们可以为我们的发展和目标注入新鲜的想法,是我们团队的重要组成部分。

相互认识

如果您感兴趣,并且希望了解更多信息, 请随时使用右侧的“职位空缺”,”职位申请“或“学生机会”与我们联系,或致电+46 31 309 72 00。

职位申请

欢迎申请空缺职位。请附上您的简历。(仅英文)







    学生机会

    如果您是学生,想通过实习或论文获得宝贵的工作经验,森迪恩特为您提供机会!您可以了解我们业务的所有方面,包括功能开发,产品集成,客户支持和市场营销。 我们认为学生们可以为我们的发展和目标注入新鲜的想法,是我们团队的重要组成部分。






      The Autonomous Royal Crown

      瑞典国王莅临森迪恩特演示现场

      森迪恩特不仅可以专注于预防交通事故,如何提供舒适和可调节的驾驶等问题的解决方案,还经常用精彩的表演去展示产品功能。 例如,为瑞典国王的生日献上特别的王冠。

      无人驾驶汽车的性能必须优于普通驾驶员

      – 森迪恩特联合创始人兼首席技术官Johan Hultén说。

      现如今,无人驾驶汽车大肆宣传。但是无人驾驶汽车需要能够与近乎专业的驾驶员在同一水平上处理紧急情况。

      如果无人驾驶的汽车表现的像普通驾驶员一样驾驶,该怎么办? 有着较高驾驶技能的驾驶员会接受这样的汽车驾驶吗? 他/她是否愿意让这样的无人驾驶汽车送孩子去学校或参加休闲活动?如果无人驾驶汽车在路上的表现比熟练的驾驶员差,公众会接受吗?

      这些问题的答案显然是否定的。 熟练的驾驶员和公众都不会接受无人驾驶,这种无人驾驶的安全性还不如当今技术丰富的驾驶员。

      对处理紧急动态情况的能力的期望

      然而,在无人驾驶汽车的大肆宣传中,很少有人谈论汽车驾驶时必须应对的紧急情况,例如汽车在水上或冰上打滑。 我们深信,无人驾驶汽车将需要能够与非常熟练的驾驶员在同一水平上处理紧急情况。

      S +运动控制会帮助普通驾驶员成为驾驶专家。例如,在转向过度时,传统的防抱死制动系统可以防止不稳定,而S +运动控制不仅可以防止不稳定还会遵循预期的路线,将车辆保持在车道内行驶。

      /Johan Hultén 首席技术官和森迪恩特联合创始人

      资讯订阅

      您想在我们发布职位空缺时得到通知吗?欢迎注册我们的资讯。

Work With Us

Join a team revolutionizing vehicle motion control

slider image
 
slider image
 
slider image

Are We a Perfect Match?

Right now we are especially on the look for embedded software engineers. Read more about these job openings here!

However, we are always looking for new team players that thrive on finding and implementing solutions to highly complex challenges, not afraid to try out new ideas in search of innovation and take pride in delivering outstanding products.

We Make the Impossible Possible

We offer a workplace where everything is possible – from creating a massive decrease in traffic accidents and revolutionizing vehicle motion control worldwide to demonstrating our functions to the King of Sweden by drawing a crown on the ground with shaving cream.

Student Opportunities

Are you a student and want to gain valuable work experience through internships or thesis? At Sentient you can explore all aspects of our business including function development, product integration, customer support and marketing. We are curious and interested in your ideas and knowledge that we believe can contribute to our development and goals. You will be an important part of the team.

Let´s Get to Know Each Other

If you think this sounds attractive and you want to know more; Please feel free to get in touch with us by using “Open Application” or “Student” to the right or give us a call at +46 31 309 72 00.

Open Application

You are always welcome to send in an open application. You can also easily attach you CV.





Student

Are you student and interested in contributing to our development and receiving valuable experience and knowledge? Then we are happy to get in touch with you.





The Autonomous Royal Crown

The King at a Sentient Demo

Though Sentient focuses on serious matters, such as preventing traffic accidents and providing comfortable and tunable driving, we often demonstrate the functions in more or less spectacular ways. The Royal Crown, that Sentient presented the King of Sweden, for his birthday belongs to the latter.

Driverless Cars Must Perform Better Than the Average Driver

– In the hype of autonomous driving, driverless cars will need to be able to handle critical situations on the same level as very skilled drivers, says Johan Hultén, co-founder and CTO at Sentient.

What if autonomous vehicles were driven like a mediocre driver was driving them? Would anyone with a high level of driving skill accept being driven in a car like that? Would he/she feel comfortable sending his/her children off to school, or to their leisure activities, in autonomous vehicles like that? Would the public accept the autonomous cars on our roads performing worse than if a skilled driver were behind the wheel?

The answer to those questions is no. Neither skilled drivers nor the general public would accept autonomous driving that’s less safe than today’s cars being driven by experienced drivers.

 

Figure: Expectations regarding the capability to handle a critical dynamic situation.

However, in the hype of autonomous driving, little is said about the critical situations every car will have to deal with, situations like aquaplaning and skidding on ice at high speed. We’re convinced that, when introducing autonomous driving, driverless cars will need to be able to handle critical situations on the same level as very skilled drivers.

That’s why S+ Motion Control makes the average driver an expert one, at the very least. Where traditional ESP prevents instabilities,  e.g. oversteer, S+ Motion Control prevents instabilities and follows the intended path, keeping the vehicle within its lane.

/Johan Hultén CTO and co-founder of Sentient

Keep in Touch

Want to get notified when we are looking for specific competencies? Sign up for our newsletter.